Tech Transfer Central

Editorial Advisory Board

The Technology Transfer Tactics EAB serves as an excellent resource that offers advice and guidance to our publication and represents many of the job titles that the newsletter serves.

Dr. Marc Donohue
Associate Dean For Research
Director, Advanced Technology Laboratory
Whiting School of Engineering
Johns Hopkins University

Dr. Pat Frain
Chair of the Board, PROTON Europe
Past Chair, Association for University Research and Industry Links (AURIL)
Director, Nova UCD
University College Dublin

Ronald L. Grudziecki
Past President, Licensing Executives Society International
Partner; Drinker Biddle & Reath
Washington, DC

Duncan Jones
Managing Director, OnSETT
Ontario Society for Excellence in Technology Transfer
MaRS Centre
Toronto, Canada


Prof. Nicos Nicola
Assistant Director
Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Donald Siegel
Foundation Professor of Public Policy and Management and Director
School of Public Affairs
Arizona State University
Editor, Journal of Technology Transfer

Dr. Robert L. Taber
Vice Chancellor
Corporate and Venture Development
Duke University Medical Center

Dr. Richard P. Woychik
Director and CEO
The Jackson Laboratory
Bar Harbor, Maine